Bed and Breakfast at Holbeton, near Plymouth

Always book direct for the latest offers!


Always call direct for the best rates
Call now on 01752 830484
Click here to book



EVENTS. Packed Lunch

PACKED LUNCHES NOW AVAILABLE! from The Ivy Barn



Highlighted Events in Holbeton



Holbefest: Fun and Music for the family
Saturday 22ND June 2019
holbefest.uk/

Holbeton Film Club: Holbeton Film Club
Saturday 9th March The Children Act (12A)
Friday 12th April The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
Saturday 11th May Book Club (12A)
Friday 14th June Phantom Thread (15)
Saturday 13th July First Man (PG)
Friday 9th August The Greatest Showman (PG)

Holbeton Players:
The Holbeton Players will be putting on a play in the summer-details to be confirmed.

Other dates for Holbeton:
Wednesday 20th March Keith's Quiz at the Dartmoor Union for the Holbeton Coffee library
Sunday 24th March Mothecombe Open Day 11am to 4pm
Saturday 30th March Jumble sale for the Bell Restoration Project at the Village Hall
Saturday 30th March Local Choir Girls Night Out & Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir at the Modbury Memorial Hall Spring Concert 7.30pm
Friday 5th April Holbeton Collective playing at the Datmoor Union
Saturday 6th April Songwriters Circle 8pm – 10:30 pm Holbeton Village Hall
Sunday 21st April Mothecombe Open Day 11am to 4pm
Saturday 5th May Mothecombe Open Day 11am to 4pm
Sunday 16th June South Hams Choir summer concert Mothecombe gardens
Saturday 22nd June HOLBEFEST
Saturday 7th September Cream Teas at Battisborough House


Sunday 16th June South Hams Choir summer concert Mothecombe gardens.
Keep up to date with what's on in The Village Hall

EVENTS. Village


EVENTS. March Holbeton news

The Holbeton News

The latest edition of The Holbeton News in PDF format:



Events in South Hams

The South Hams Diary Click the link below to
Find out what's on in South Hams.
Whats On In South Hams



click
©2019 The Ivy Barn - Bed and Breakfast is powered by WebVilla
Website Cookies   Privacy Policy   Admin Login